Calendar

February 2019

Sunday

03

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Sunday

10

Q&A discussion on the Three Principles Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

New Program

Understanding and Working with the 3PP Diagram

Monday February 11th to Wednesday March 3rd

Monday

11

1: Introduction to "The Illusion of 3 Paradigms"

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Tuesday

12

2: Keeping the same thing on both sides of the line

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Wednesday

13

3: How Thought in the moment clears up clutter

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Thursday

14

4: Living life more from a Single Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Sunday

17

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Wednesday

20

5: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Wednesday

27

6: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

March 2019

Sunday

03

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Wednesday

06

7: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Sunday

10

Q&A discussion on the Three Principles Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 19:00 - 20:30 GMT

Sunday

17

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 19:00 - 20:30 GMT

Sunday

31

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

April 2019

Sunday

07

Q&A discussion on the Three Principles Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

New Program

Always True, Always Relevant

Sunday April 14th to Tuesday May 28th

Sunday

14

Day 1: Coaching Masterclass

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 GMT

Monday

15

Day 2: Coaching Masterclass Debrief

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 GMT

Tuesday

16

Day 3: Coaching Masterclass

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 GMT

Wednesday

17

Day 4: Coaching Masterclass Debrief

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 GMT

Sunday

21

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Tuesday

30

Follow-up 1: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

May 2019

Sunday

05

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Sunday

12

Q&A discussion on the Three Principles Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Tuesday

14

Follow-up 2: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Sunday

19

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Tuesday

28

Follow-up 3: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT