Past Events

June 2019

Sunday

16

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Sunday

09

3PP Town Hall Meeting

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Sunday

02

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

May 2019

Tuesday

28

Follow-up 3: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Sunday

19

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Tuesday

14

Follow-up 2: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Sunday

05

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

April 2019

Tuesday

30

Follow-up 1: Always True, Always Relevant

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Sunday

21

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

Wednesday

17

Day 4: Coaching Masterclass Debrief

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 BST

Tuesday

16

Day 3: Real Client Coaching (day 2)

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 BST

Monday

15

Day 2: Real Client Coaching (day 1)

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 BST

Sunday

14

Day 1: What is 3PP Coaching?

  • 10:30 - 17:00 PT
  • 13:30 - 20:00 ET
  • 18:30 - 01:00 BST

Sunday

07

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 BST

March 2019

Sunday

31

Coaching session recording uploaded

Sunday

17

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 19:00 - 20:30 GMT

Wednesday

06

7: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Sunday

03

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

February 2019

Wednesday

27

6: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Wednesday

20

5: Follow-up class and coaching demonstrations

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Sunday

17

Professional Members Q&A

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Thursday

14

4: Living life more from a Single Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Wednesday

13

3: How Thought in the moment clears up clutter

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Tuesday

12

2: Keeping the same thing on both sides of the line

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Monday

11

1: Introduction to "The Illusion of 3 Paradigms"

  • 12:00 - 14:00 PT
  • 15:00 - 17:00 ET
  • 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

New Program

Understanding and Working with the 3PP Diagram

Monday February 11th to Wednesday March 3rd

Sunday

10

Q&A discussion on the Three Principles Paradigm

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT

Sunday

03

Coaching Debrief

  • 12:00 - 13:30 PT
  • 15:00 - 16:30 ET
  • 20:00 - 21:30 GMT